REALMS IN WISDOM AND FEAR

THINK IT THROUGH:
No one owns their mind the way they think they do
Something inside is telling me to say these things to you
I’ve tried to let it go, though it feels like when you get something new
Lost all control when I started playing with it like you too
Haven’t been able to see it yet, but it’s leading me all askew
I can tell when I read from you it gives you a different view 
That’s just it’s way of making you think you believe that it’s true
No one owns their own mind
Your borrowing it until it’s your time
You may think that this is unkind
That’s what makes it sublime
The endless search you won’t find
Leave a Reply

