DECISIONS: THE END DEAD

THE OMEN:
 
Aha, aha ha
My wonderful,
Precious gifts are found inside;
You speak with fantasy,
And  can see the eagle’s pronouncing glide.
 
Aha, aha
My lost soul,
Empty minded luxuries gone;
I toss vocabulary,
And ride upon a silhouette of a swan.
 
Aha, ah
My simplicity,
Eager to touch your intent;
I’ll remember wisdom,
And hold it until I’m unbent.
 
Aha,
My creature,
Only you have the fear;
Caress my lament,
And let love be as sincere.
 
Ah,
My inspiration,
You devoured all of life’s malice;
I wish you well,
And may we always seek freedom’s palace.
 
 
Leave a Reply

