FOUND A NEW FEELING

Found a new feeling to savour my soul
Found a new tongue to tell one and all
Discovered a traveling companion, the generous type
Who’ll let me become abandon when I pass through my plight
I’d decorate her and make her feel delicious
I’d comfort her for the sake of  being auspicious
Play some songs that gives the heart its fuel
Open the world to uncover the perfect jewel
Her light would guide me to a heightened plain
A region so vast, so precise, no words could explain
It is inside the sparkle in the depths of her eyes
That is the place that one goes when one dies
An eternity to be
I’ll be in everything she’ll see
Leave a Reply

