IN THE THROES

Staying afar longer than your arm
Isn’t as easy as it sounds
Stroke only par doesn’t do much harm
Especially on common grounds
 
My procrastinations are my suit
In the properties exceed aloof
I could add water to help dilute
My over percentage intensity proof
 
Still want to keep bugging the wine
Those juices taste so fine
I could take a sip and savory each time
Some delicious mountain to climb
 
You see it there too
Wanting nothing that we do
Until you’re screaming like a fool
Calmly exploding hearing tool
 
What creature brought me you
In the throes of madness sunset
This basket full of flowers so true
Will we make it through the outlet
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

