YES

I’ll try not to exhaust you
While I’m blind and/or weak
If my tongue stops it’s speak
Or if I fly off my wings
And my love stops it’s sting
Doesn’t mean I have lost you
Cuz’ I will if you want too
Yes I will
 
I will try not to push you
If my mind shouts within
With a shove pull you in
As the sun crouches slow
And my love shouts too low
Doesn’t mean I have touched you
And you know that I want too
Yes I do
 
I will try to love you
In this life here we are
When we’re close when we’re far
Never easy either way
And my love makes me say
Does this mean that I love you
Cuz’ I know that you want too
Yes you do
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

