COLORLESS WHITE

Open my wild eyes, here is the wanderings
No thoughts could destroy my surroundings
Corroding in the green grass that blows
All around in the turning wind flows
I can dream like a little child, all snug and fresh
The hot dry air whips as the long reeds slap my flesh
I’m grown up tall, see my head fall, wish this way, hoping that way
Shut my brain down and let the highway inside ride empty
Getting all the you should and quit doing that
The one that fits my trip without all my tires going flat
Nobodys fault as alone as that blame is
I will be the one to see myself  turn him into his
Here in the life time period called human secret search
Muttering jousted emotion into a river stretched with birch
I have my moonlight, in that scream during twilight
I metamorphosis into a breathing compass striking directions in colorless white
 
Leave a Reply

