SOME PARADES ARE SOFT

Follow me down to the witnessing mirrors
Let’s see our reflections soar into the beauty
Completing the running time that has come
Across the sea the flowing wind cries mystery
The shine bubbles writhing inquiries talked lips
Arching in coarse touching, bodies howling
A promise in love or the significant mid-turn reply
now I’m dormant like heaven’s rain blast purple stars
The wedded moon’s blue signals die into summer wheat
The horns blow tangerine As I slip cooly into your dream
There it is again the other reason for love-  Comfort
There is never going to be another like you and remember anyway
Alright this motion afford compliance to the mountains reach
And you’re mine once gazed fingers caress kissing colors
Touch my grizzly bear savior out hungry in abolishing wilderness starvation
Who can do the things you do without being called happy
There is a certain feeling I must feel while your alone for you
I cry jaunty in sweat and become born with solutions amazing
Take the door, open children laughing and hear them rule the world
And I know for a splashing moment that stomachs twist in confidence
Prisoned in our minds we explode our explore with timid and burnt glass
My mask unfolds to parch a storm cloud arbitrary
Easy ride the rain’s bowed glint color potion blubbering our pretty
Screaming wild you’re my lunatic flower, my occupant in my dreams
Stirring the god’s eyes into glued smoke and stoned power convulsions
Coming as lovers do when heat escapes from under the white noise
Wishful blue cool water beautiful where I’d like to be
Wicked crow called out instinctive rubber rebounded folly
You and me in windy sunshine forest blanket and mirrored sin
Right back in the hollow weird surprise where the tears are dry
I’d love to hear you strangle my enterprise, my deliverance
My proposition, can you give me a place to hide inside your tranquillity
I can’t make it anymore as I search the highlands for a new dream
But there could be an unraveled river where stones get thrown
Leather roads probed toes and lunch trips of a grateful dead
Successful streets soft lines where sweet and shallow sayings praise
It going to be this way all day and nothing we say will be able to lay
Kiss the mirror as you follow your breath foggy moistened eye to eye hunt
We got a few at the edge of town where the city licks the woods
Make you sleep when we are done after our launched bodies carved memories
Why were you born my babe?  Just to play with me.  To freak out.
Or to be beautiful, my dear.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

