STRETCH QUANTAL

Walking on the calculated ground
My steps borderline on what I’ve found
Feet slip into each print they pound
As only silence illuminates the sound
 
I can feel my dream briskly run by
Its breath shallow, mottled and dry
The edge shines brightly with odd imply
That’s when I let go of sight and fly
 
I careen into the distant life nebula
Shadows caressing my skin bulbar
I stretch quantal prism spherical tubular
Landing unabsorbed distorted parabola
 
I turn around and let all behind me go
Marbling the appearance the past will throw
A taste that keeps any uncertainty in tow
My fervor engaged for it’s all I have to show
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

