WALKING INTO A REALM

Taking a different scene
Can’t remember when I dream
Searching sanity for a scream
Wondering why
 
Break out
Sun calls out to men 
As the moon turns black
I see that the world has chased us down again
 
Walking into a realm that puts us back on a stranger day
Could be high, could be lost just the same way
 
You look at me so clearly
I touch you when you are near me
You turn your head and cry
Desperate for your reasons why
 
My fear seems to fuck my doubts away
Will my will have a chance to stay
 
Walking into a realm that puts us back on a stranger day
Could be dead, could be lost just the same way
Someone’s in the mirror
Someone’s in the mirror
That’s not me
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

