BLACK OBSIDIAN

We’re going to be alloy
Hidden in our armchair compartment
We’re going to destroy
All hostess’ in primal disappointment
 
Naked shining in bathing blunt mystic
As we walk down to the strange lights we’re stoned
Coming into our honed pewter plastic
The impossible yes, but I think it’s all naturally grown
 
Love me twice like they say
Once for the morning once just for play
I could not even speak
You could give it to me all fucking week
Then I’ll just go away
All right yeah!!
 
Tell me when you’re tired so I’ll stop
The tree’s midnight laugh so their leaves drop
And I see you crying in the moon’s awful glare
You are caught inside my dream, statuesque and fair
 
Let’s drift into sunset licked by horizon
We could float away in the aqua meridian
Drive our souls toward earth’s moon rising
As we come among the wild blast like black obsidian
 
Now I can see you
I hold on to you
Screaming out loud, So change
Were you always this strange
When the last time we cried
Discovering our minds
Have we lived before we died
Could our taunts be finds
 
I can’t see your fixture
Did you go to the outer limits
Stark in blueberry bushes and boysenberries
Infinities dawn breathes the right summits
While eating strawberries and raspberries
I won’t need your picture
 
Now we turn down the lights
The music sends gardens to bed
And we dance like Indians
In our head
 
Let me tell you about lost and forgotten words
Like promise, like truth
Our enemies contradicted these for beastly absurds
Then beat us throughout our youth
 
Come here I love you
I’m getting sick of this fucking around
Listening near and then we’re far
How’d you see her where you are
I’m sick of fucking around
I could hold you like this if only you’d hear my sound
Wake up
Save us
Break us
 
Then there is the green fields
Turning a dusty ocher hiss
As the amber winds force yields
Into a succulent lustful wild kiss
 
Fill my soul a banter frolic
Just a minute and we’d be past full
A minute more we’d be Stoic
The last-minute we’re etched in lull
 
The shaman’s blues
Who scared you
Do the things you do
We were together
Anyway
Alright
 
That where the time flies to murky forest
Light- See rays become morning
Wonder what you’ll see in pitch darkness
Life- Turn into optical warning
 
You are the one’s who will rule the world
Listen to the Children
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

