OUR ONE SOUL

Come a little closer to feel me
Come on inside to dream me
Touch my aching soul and be me
Hold on until our thoughts break free
 
Come toward my lips now
Taste my deliverance and how
I taste your life, a kiss, pow
As we soar this enigma we allow
 
We are heightened
We can’t control
Our enlightened
Our one soul
We share this
We have a hold
Our first kiss
Our one soul
We are about to
Lose our control
Our one soul
We are heightened
We are fierce
We are enlightened
Our souls pierce
As we lose control
In our one soul
 
You’re just a dream
You’re just a dream
You’re just a dream
I can’t seem to believe
What you mean
You’re just a dream
A dream
A dream
A dream…
In our one soul (4x)
I lost control
 
Come hold me with your grip
We surrender to the world’s list
Our energy soothed as we slip
Into unconscious dreams we drift
 
Come wake me up with your morning
As we ride into the love we are dawning
We shake our dreams away from our yawning
Then lose control of our one soul without warning
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

