REFLECT

Let me tell you something
That may change your mind
You could hold the sun over my head
As we love how we love our bodies instead
Then we could stare into our eyes kind
Give the moon time to reflect our find
 
Let me give you myself
Share this warm selflessness
Feel your skin’s soft supply
Run my lips across your tribe
Into our mute visions we describe
As we quench the moon’s reflective vibe
 
Tell me yourself to my soul
Give me your loving and hold
My love inside your pure gold
While we make ourselves whole
Give our connection a meaningful role
 
Slow, let me hush your quivering will
Your stimulation lush potent arched shrill
We are running full touch strength as we spill
Our hunger over the plush fabric exiting any chill
 
Let me give myself to your dream
This kindness as trust milks us clean
As you wrap yourself around my obscene
Driving on the realm where lovers are between
The unreal feel of realities that shout serene
Until we seize the moon’s reflection we’ve seen
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

