FIND ME

Your eyes look up to me and cry
Your sadness and your pain
I never gave you any hope my love
And left you out in the rain
 
I see now that our time has been
Like sand dunes at the sea
Send will in your heart so you can love again
Until the winds are dust free 
 
My wonder will begin again
As I walk into this brand new path
My time is an endless friend
Who doesn’t cry and cannot laugh
I’ll be with you if the night would only last
But my fears creep up from behind me
Yes my fears creep up from behind me
Yes my fears creep up and then find me
Find me
Find me
Yes my fears creep up from behind me
My fears creep up and then find me
Won’t you find me
Find me
Find me…
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

