NOTHING THIS TIME

In the frozen world we are bathing
Like the hot days we’ve been savin
So let dive tonight we may just get it right
There’s no certain reflect in our mood til light
 
Maybe some day
We’ll never be so certain
In this hot sweat
Not getting wet
Will it be bland
I could get some use
Using this excuse
Watching you go down
What is it I found
 
So fade me, or save me
You’ll surrender so tender
You got my mind flying into a wall
I lift it up every time that you call
What will you find
Nothing this time
I could be just deaf, dumb, and blind
 
If you’re wicked like the snow fall
Or your thick head is just awful
Are you trying to buy every reason to cry
If there’s no time to whine, I don’t mind
If I make you feel kind
Hell, who needs this lovely
Only above me, you’re lovely
Don’t shove me
I can’t rant
As you pant
So girl when you doll, climb or crawl
 
So fade me, or save me
You’ll surrender so tender
You got my mind flying into a wall
I lift it up every time that you call
What will you hide
Nothing this time
You make me feel deaf, dumb, and blind
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

