THE SEARCH FOR ILLUMINATION

If only you could see my world the way I do
If only you could see the way that, I dream about it too
Perhaps you’d see me smile
Or make it worth my while
Your chance could just tempt me
Or you’ll resent me
Turns out that way
It might
 
Forget the sudden darkness that calls out our early evening
Your wonder takes forever without your possibility
Azure
Blanks your mind
In your eyes
In your eyes in your eyes in your eyes in your eyes in your eyes
In your skies
 
Could you happen to remember this jolt aimlessly
Sold thought for reasons and now so shamefully
You lost My world
All Gone
There’s no other
 
Words can only hinder the sounds that you will hear
Your ripped among the whirlpool’s water that is so clear
You may be discovered along the silt and the sway
The river’s flood is all agitate it knows no other other other other other- way
 
Where is My World
Are you caught
Have you forgot
My name
 
If only you could see my world the way I do
If only you could see the way that, I dream about it too
Perhaps you’d see me smile
Or make it worth my while
Your chance could just tempt me
Or you’ll resent me
Turns out that way
It might
 
Takes a day to wonder and decide which way is real
The moon’s jade remembers just how we feel
Your heat is cold
I’ll mind you
As I die
 
Solvent solution
Dire resemblance
This phosphorus emblem is giant engaging
Plush heights
Grass fields
The search for illumination isn’t it amazing
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

