PLEASE YOU

There was a time that I wasn’t sure
I hope that you would remember
Of the time that we spent together
I’ve let in some light to guide you this way
My heart is so strong so you can hold on
Am I asking too much before it’s all gone
Please you, please you, I’d please you, please you
 
I see you staring into my door
I hold you in like a dreamer
As you slip away I can’t keep her
My mind is chasing to hear your call
I’m caught in an echo that you can’t see
Will you ever want to be near me
Please me, please me, you please me, please me
 
You changed my direction like before
I never learned how to love you
How can I ask for your love too
I hope that one day we’ll try to remember
Of the time that we had spent together
Because today it brightens my weather
Please me, please me, I’d please you, please you
 
 
Leave a Reply

