RUSH THIS EARTH

Let’s take a journey where we may not return
Let’s roam together
Let’s find the answers to all these questions we’ve found
Or rush this earth instead
I will rush this earth instead
 
Don’t let death bring you down
It’s only there to make
Life you breathe
Eyes you see
Ask your questions
The journey answers them
Answers them
 
Feet touch the ground and we feel its power consume us
Heart keeps on beating
These visions of life are becoming our reality in focus
We rush the earth we tread
I will rush this earth I tread
I will rush this earth I tread
 
Don’t let life bring you down
It’s only there to make
You breathe
Eyes you see
Ask your questions
Your dreams will answer them
Life you breathe
Eyes you see
Ask your questions
The journey answers them
Answers them…
 
I will rush this earth I tread
I will rush this earth I tread
I will rush this earth I tread
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

