WEAVE

Wouldn’t it be strange
Listening for hopeless changes
Someone holds the sun
While someone’s moon will phase
Dreams are piles of elation envy
Once you’re outside there’s no one else blame
 
Cuz’ minds get lost, mine gets tossed
Someone’s out to double cross
Your trust,
Wait for silence
You are defiant
We weep, we steal when hearts become lost
Picture me in moments I can’t describe
Weave your wicked worries into my feeble mind
Come back, lay your soul upon mine
 
A lifetime to come of age
Pick your book and live a page
There is wisdom within everybody’s rage
Fearless, surprise structured in you
Listless freedom lacks the distance as you feel you will need to gauge
 
Cuz’ this mind is lost, been over tossed
Someone’s out to double cross
Your trust,
Wait for silence
You are defiant
We weep, to keep when lives become lost
Picture me in visions I can’t describe
Weave your wicked worries into my feeble mind
Look back, give your soul….
 
Staring at the starry sky
Amazed that we are flying by
The moon’s in love with gravity
The sun shapes all sensitivity
 
When does love become energy
When it feels like there’s no hope for me
Life’s worth living
The world keeps giving
 
Picture me in moments I can describe
Leave your wicked worries put love into my mind
Picture visions that we begin to find
Lay back, weave your soul into mine
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

