DISPOSABLE IMPAIR

I could give you silence
But would you even care
You smile with defiance
Even when I’m not there
 
There are nights in the sunset
If there was time to stare
As the water lands to run wet
In our disposable impair
 
I could lend my freedom
I cloud your night sky black
I cop a feel for your kingdom
I hold an image when you turn back
 
There is the doorway
The morning floats heavy
Sides fall inward sway
How the volume is wavy
 
Drive into the wild wish
The hills grow its breath
As the wind makes its wisp
We plunge head first out of the nest
 
No turning back now
Your limits are weary
We saw the fallen we allow
As us as creatures act dreary
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

