IN MY MISERY

Making me have to decide
The wilderness will only deliver
Wonder if I’m on the best side
So fucking hot that I start to shiver
I would rather be talking to snakes
Or floating away like a feather
I look behind me, watch the summer freeze again
I touch the winter, burn my fucking thoughts of then
I’m standing on the bottom of my dreams with them
In my misery
 
Her touch is soft, gentle, subtle, feels so comfortable
As she sets me free inside her lovingly
I look behind me, watch the summer freeze again
I touch the winter, burnt my fucking thoughts of then
And I’m standing at the bottom of my dreams again
And I’m standing at the bottom of my dreams with them
 
I’d give you, my dreams about you
Make you stay, push you away, the words I say
I’d worship you, live for you, giving you
Everything in my misery
Everything in my misery
 
Watching the clouds spin
Seeing the world
Breathe in the warm wind
As time is hurled
 
And with these thoughts inside
The hopes and dreams we hide
I touch the other side
I wonder if the best side is where I’ve died again
I heard you replied again
 
As my feathers fly
And the snakes reply
The thoughts are pulsing me
Your soft touch is following me
Gently, Subtly
You are mine
You are mine
YOU ARE MINE!!!!

 
I’d give you, my dreams about you
Make you stay, push you away, the words I say
I’d worship you, live for you, giving you
Everything in my misery
Everything in my misery
Everything in my misery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

