THE FLOW

My legs weak indecision desolate worlds known
Like days that end in silence I’m sure I’m alone
To fear… When days drown… To hear love open
To self absorb into a lingering omen
There is a shadow searching someone
You’re breathing me
You’re breathing me
You’ve breathed in me
You’ve breathed in me
 
The tranquil moments opt in pleasure and plighting
The wind flows dreams of darkness and eroding
Led weeping into intent, pushed through to possible calm
This shadow mocks my boredom, from my palm
Like times when no sun saw them, she makes me feel so young again
Without the weak indulgence, we may never feel the end
 
From up above me I hold
There the dry sun smell
Unto the moon’s cry told
We’d create our life in hell
As we slip from the sun
To make our distance be known
We could dive right in
There is nothing we have shown
There is nothing we’ve shown
There is nothing we’ve shown
There is nothing we’ve shown
There is nothing left to own
 
We let the fine lines follow and go
To edge the comforts bought today
To open up the wind’s wicked flow
There could be an opal lighting the way
Let the image pass right in
Until there is no more dead-end
Share the last life breath
As you breath me that’s when I descend
Then you hold my soul
Let the wind take control
As too the weak desolate worlds go
As my eyes close I am the flow
 
There is nothing we’ve shown
There is nothing we’ve shown
There is nothing we’ve shown
There is nothing left to own
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

