HOW I FOLLOW

Have a feeling
That you understand
As I’m dreaming
Make you, feel my hand
Til you understand
How I’m feeling
 
As the flowers grow
In the wild load
It could breathe there
Push away the sand
Til you understand
How I breathe there
 
The mist is glowing like stars up above
There’s no other feeling like your love
With all these wonders that I’m thinking of
 
If you follow
You may never find
As you wallow
Inside my wild mind
I will give my hand
Til you understand
How I follow
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

