YOU BLIZZARD ME

If I turned to your desire
Would you hold me like a feather
Justify the hidden space- gaze
Letting me go inside your stormy weather
I choose thirty days to make or break
To be without the flight in my feather
My feather walks away thrilling sides to shine my lake
The dirty wondering sets my body into shakes
While smiles lend out just to see your storm again
You blizzard me
 
Then you hold my wings as to let me fall, push me on the wind as I stand tall then give a call
 
Your feather floats to me
Plucked from storms persuaded
Your legend forests me
In the wild our flight invaded
As my wind flew right into the vicious sun again
With eyes trembling like they do when I touch the wind
 
Your formless
Touched heavens
Flew away
My feather stayed
We never waved
I could catch you
As my feather lays
And still you
You blizzard me
 
My world begins here
Into your storms
I lived these years how
My feather falls
 
As you turn around
I see the calm is near
You touch my gliding fear
You pick up and hand me my feather
You hand me my feather
As we take the sky
Our burning wings now fly
All the storms have died
I see the calm is near now
And our fears died
We’re alright
We’re alright
We’re alright
WE’RE ALRIGHT!!!
 
Your formless
Touched heavens
Flew away
My feather stayed
We never waved
I could catch you
As my feather lays
And still you
You blizzard me
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

