OH WILL YOU

To close your eyes to never
To let your hued stains run yeahey
An eclipse will steal your visions too
Your beauty and your sun
Oh will you trace me
 
And the woods contains lang syne
Well equipped to make men die yeahey
As we spill our dainty majesties
There is wilderness in I
Oh will you age me
 
So when you trace
You better trace yourself
And to come with age in pieces
For your age is worth your death
Oh will you breathe me
So when you breathe
You better breathe yourself
And to smell the air in pieces
For your last breath tastes your death
Oh will you taste me
 
In the field you are so pretty
As the grasses brush your face yeahey
You washed me with your loving
It was the best I ever will taste
Oh will you let me
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

