DEAR ANCIENTS

Disowned…
This delirium that penetrates me
Rapes me cheerful
If I could guess
I lend to you
The other side is starving true
Blaming ancients trained strangled in dichotomy
Left empty and it entraps me in all their weathered bones
 
As will folds my wings, seeking strength, seeing moulds
As will folds my wings
And as birds sing songs, sharing winds, seeking strength
And as birds sing songs
 
Fading out… just fading out
Dear ancients… dear ancients
 
Just when there’s no time to sleep
No matters to the sudden sea
This delirium that penetrates my freeze
I might want to climb my fear and soar
Or lie down
 
Just fading out
 
Just like the crows that beckon my fear
Webbed as the spiders nigh caught fly
This delirium that penetrates my mind
I may want to climb my fear and soar
Or lie down
But I won’t stay…
And I won’t stay
 
Dear ancients… Dear ancients…Dear ancients
 
The dusk makes me find out about my self bliss
The dusk makes me find out about my self bliss
The dusk makes me find out about my self bliss
The dusk makes me find out about my self bliss
 
Just when there’s no time to sleep
No matters to the sudden sea
This delirium that penetrates my freeze
I might want to climb my fear and soar
Or lie down
But I won’t stay
And I won’t stay
But I won’t stay
And I won’t stay
 
Just fading out… Just fading out… Fading out… Just fading out
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

