STANDING THERE SHADY

In the order of the seasons
All doing fine
Talking to the weather
Never in line  
 
Sleeping in the shady
The wind whispers shy
Watching all the blue birds
As they fly on by
 
Standing up
Hold my hand
Unrelentlessly
Now we’re pure
To be let go free
Here we are
Now stand with me
We’ve been gone to long
 
I could beg you please
You’re not the one I need
 
The magic is coming
It bred on the lifetime
Sooner or later
The sun will always shine
 
Standing up
Hold my hand
Unrelentlessly
Now we’re pure
To be let go free
Here we are
Now stand with me
We’ve been gone too long
 
I could beg you please
Until you’re the one I need
Beg you please
Seasons all gone
We’re still strong
 
Fly on by my shady
Fly by shady
Laugh until you have saved me
Show your sunshine
Know that you are doing fine
We’ll let the sun run babe
As the seasons are strong
We’ll talk for so long
And then maybe
We’ll seem happy
But will we really be where we’re at babe
Will we see the things as they are babe
Baby
I’m just standing there in the shady
Come over and be my baby
Come on and be my baby
I’m standing there
Standing there shady
 
Brighten up my shady
You’re so beautiful baby
Shine bright on my shady
Shine, shine, shine, shine my shady
You could become my lady
We’ll let the sun run baby
As the seasons are strong
We’ll talk for so long
And then maybe
We’ll seem happy
But will we really be where we’re at babe
Will we see the things as they are babe
Baby
I’m just standing there in the shady
Come over and be my baby
Come on and be my baby
I’m standing there
Standing there shady
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

