END OF TIME

Once the days go by…
They’re so lonely.
Grip the hands that bind
If you showed me.
 
If life is here for me
Then find it certainly
I’ll search the ends of time.
 
Listen to the wild…
Makes me lonely.
The love from your child
It just glows me.
 
If my love makes them see
They’ll find it naturally
I’ll give it til the end of time.
 
So long everybody.
I’ll see you in the end
So long everybody.
I’ll meet you again
 
Hold on to the night…
When the days are lonely.
Until the break of light
The world would show me.
 
If my hope gathers me
Makes me love and she,
Will hold me til the end of time.
 
She would rise my tide…
We’d drift alonely.
There right by my side
She’d be my only.
 
Our love would always grow
Into the world we’ll flow
And stay there til the end of time.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

