HAD ENOUGH

Discover all horizons, when you’re living in a cave
There are open walls in mirrors, living for the coins you save
Swallow whole
Swallow holes
With all the mud surrounding, when you’re swimming in your eyes
Your words are always mumbled and the ones that sound like cries
Sounds so sweet
Sounds are sweet
 
My mind is overflowing, so what if it’s confused
You think that you can give me everything that I can lose
I try a different wisdom, but it ends up being used
And it seems like I could wander in everybodies shoes
 
Watching fire call flicker, peace pipe is a totem pole
Maybe one day we’ll be human and live within our soul
Swallow whole
Swallow holes
Tossing worlds that are spinning, so much we stand still
It so hard to wander and so easy to get our fill
Sounds so sweet
Fucking sweet!!
 
My mind is overflowing, so what if it’s confused
You think that you can give me everything that I can lose
I try a different wisdom, but it ends up being used
And it seems like I could wander in everybodies shoes
 
Had enough
Had enough
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Leave a Reply

