UUUUUUUUUUUHHHHHHHHHHH….

UUUUUUUUUUUHHHHHHHHHHH….
Moaning, like the rain
Let the river overflow you
You could be my world
But could you flow over me
Promised, until morning fucks you
Tell me stories that no one would ever think to explain.
 
Gusts, wind me more, to make sure
This air is compromised
I said, I can taste you
Or replace you
I see the hills begin to fire.
Someone to keep warm within my desire
We could breathe together and that’d just be fine
Come back, speak your love inside my mind.
 
UUUUUUUUUUUHHHHHHHHHHH….
Touch me, in the rain
Polished frozen in our deliver
React like your dead as loving is the pain
Swollen eyes can never mend a friend whose with you
You can twist my world until I cum again
 
Lust, wind me more, to make sure
This air is compromised
I said, I can taste you
Or replace you
I see the hills begin to fire.
Someone to keep warm within my desire
We could breathe together and that’d just be fine
Come back, speak your love…
 
UUUHHH….
UUUHHH….
YEAH…
UUUHHH…
UUUHHH…
YEAH YEAH YEAH UUUHHH…
UUUHHH…
MMMMMM…
FFFUUCCKKK!!!!
 
Punch you in the fuckin mouth
If that’s the way you’ll be
Hold you like a fucking martyr
Pleasure is a fiend to me
 
What is it you hope from me?
When you look like you’re afraid of me.
You’re fear is giving
The rain keeps dripping
 
I see the hills begin to fire.
Someone to keep warm within my desire
I see that we are beginning to tire
Come back, speak your love inside my mind.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

