NEWER STRANGER

If you just discover
Just where you could be freakin with me
I hold you my lover
Until you speak my love I’ll set you free
You could walk on over here my girl and see if you’d like to come with me uuhh…
 
Give you this dream maybe
I will let you slip your lip inside my soulful mind
Pursuit me a bit baby
You can use me and I’ll laugh the whole time
If our signals will flare, I’ll take you to where we can make love honey uuhh…
 
Let’s get into it now
 
If you just discover
That you and me could be lovers
And it wouldn’t hurt to get into it right now
Hey Hey Newer Stranger
Hey Hey Newer Stranger
Leave a Reply

