COLD PRISON

Well I dropped my entire load- ground
I’m sure I’ve walked this road- sound
Your quest has a thing for straying my flight
  
These walls swell open languid lies
The sheets come stained with lovers fun
I jest like friendly sweaty thighs
Still you need to come
Still you need to come
 
As we taste our fright in our cold prison
Watch your eyes rejoice in stone vision
Crowd my mind in your wilderness baby
As get this dream on
 
Well you seem so loose and comfortable
Legs so long and beautiful
Your hair flows free like spinning spirals
You hold wonderful
Hold wonderful
Hold wonderful
Hold wonderful

 
As we taste our fright in our cold prison
Watch your eyes rejoice in stone vision
Crowd my mind in your wilderness baby
As get this dream on
OOHH YYEEAAHH!!!
 
You sleep with such delicate
I watch you dream, inside you fret
Your eyes freak like they just met
The reasons to regret
Reasons to regret
Reasons to regret
Reasons to regret
 
As we taste our fright in our cold prison
Watch your eyes rejoice in stone vision
Crowd my mind in your wilderness baby
As get this dream on
OOHH YYEEAAHH!!!
 
Well I dropped my entire load- around
I’m sure I’ll walk my road- I found
Your quest has a thing for straying my flight
My flight
My flight
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
Leave a Reply

