HUNTING FOR TRUTH AGAIN

OOOOOOOOO…..
Drifting loosely in my disaster
Finding out that nothing matters
 
Hunting for truth again
Somewhere before the end
Nowhere does the reason wait
Perhaps I leave it up to fate
 
Shifting into realms so further
Pushing out the words that matter
 
Hunting for truth again
Somewhere before the end
Nowhere does the reason wait
Perhaps I leave it up to fate
Hunting for truth again
Somewhere before the end
Nowhere does the reason wait
Perhaps I leave it up to fate
 
When I’m gone
Like to see you down on your own
When I’m upon
How you feel when you’ve flown
When I’m along
You may never wait that long
When I’m wrong
I can see you aren’t that strong
I love you!
Do you?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

