EVER END

What would you tell me if I loved you somehow
Would you be happy and let your smile shine out
To feel your wonder hmm…
With me
 
There is a thoughtful surprise that keeps you dreaming me
I hold you deep in my eyes until tears are streaming me
And you can shiver hmm…
While your holding me
 
We walk right outside your door
There is a crow talking more
I see that the river is flowing through me hmm hmm…
 
I turn and ask you your special name
You say the raven came and took it away
There are his feathers that try to make our love fly in the same old way
 
And I’ll hold you again
Until it’s our turn to end
Will you hold me again
This day should never end
And we hold on again
Our love will never… ever… ever end
 
Leave a Reply

