HEY, OMEN

Hey, omen…
 
RRRRRRRRRRRRHHHHHHHHHHAA…
 
If you slide on to me
You might want to meet me Heyyyy..
You will want me to greet you
And hold you tonight
Hold so tight
Make you feel right Heyyyyeah..
 
If I keep you with me
You will want to free me
You can also enjoy
As I hold you tonight
Hold you so tight
Make you feel right…
 
In the winter we can be so cold
Play like fire never gets old
Love is something we can hold
And breathe again
And breathe again
And breathe again…
 
Keep you looking at me in your lost distraction
Touch you lightly at the edge of your satisfaction
You let yourself outside
 
I give you the reasons I opt
I shed my interests I got
We lease our eyes
Among our cries
Sending the drive
Inside
 
Into your wings
The way I think
You take my fear
And take my tear
And dream like when I fly
 
Touch me baby
Touch me with your eyes
There aint no reason we should fuck around
Fucking around while the world spins the sound
We are beginning to feel the ground
All we feel and all we are
Hold me dear and we’ll go far
One more day, and one more day
Where will we be in four more
Where will be when we see our smiles
Seeking this wonder
I have in my thunder
Drawn like dusk as the moon sheds the dew
Grasp your connection and hold your soul
There aint no reason to fuck around
With our minds on what we found
We are beginning to feel the sound
Sound…
 
We could fly babe
Please our life babe
The River yeah
Give her
Hold her
 

If you slide on to me
You might want to meet me Heyyyyeah
You will want me to greet you
And hold you tonight
Hold so tight
Make you feel right Heyyyyeah..
 

In the winter we can be so cold
Play like fire never gets old
Love is something we can hold
And breathe again
And breathe again
And breathe again…

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

