Archive for October 7, 2010

WALK IT SUBLIME

Posted in poetry with tags , , , , , , , , , , , on October 7, 2010 by ravenstooth
With these I see
Without I cannot cry
Saw the lost intent
Drown inside of me
Pick up the speed
Wait for the time of day
Heart lingers into what you say
Maybe it’s just what you need
  
Love isn’t blind
Once you can find
And if you don’t mind
I hope you are kind
It’d be a waste of time
For the pages we intend to climb
We’ll see
  
Each web is woven so…
You stick to me…
  
Got out beside
Sought you would try
Came upon this tree
That’s when you kissed me
Then you were gone
You changed the ME
 
Hope you will stay
Hope you will stay
Hope you will stay
Hope you will stay
Hope you will stay
Hope you will stay
Hope you will stay
Hope you will stay
Yeah- is this clarity

Love isn’t blind
Once you can find
And if you don’t mind
I hope you are kind
It would be a waste of time
For the pages we intend to climb
I can erase our path behind
Walk it sublime
 
Why don’t you just echo me
Push me in through your infinity
Wrap me with your loving energy
Capture all my sensitivity
And stay…
 
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Wrap me up with your energy
Push me in through your infinity
Or just stare and echo me…….
 

 

