FLOW…ENTRANCING

Sittin in my lonely room
And hey… I’m doing ok
There seems to be another shine
And hey…the reflection is mine
Seems so empty now
Now… that you have left me here
I couldn’t have asked for a better time
Now…that my mind is finally clear
Lowww… entrancing
 
Contemplating endless sight
And hey… I might come back
Weary about the road ahead
But hey…I’m right on track
Could I see the next horizon
Maybe in a thousand years
You could be my next surprising
Only if there were no tears
Slowww… entrancing
 
I should keep reminding
Maybe in a thousand years
I wish the days surrounded
All the wasted tears
There’s someone who will surprise me
In the horizon
And I’ll keep on laughing
All the time
Flowww… entrancing
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

