Archive for October 14, 2010

EACH DAY DISCOVERS

Posted in poetry with tags , , , , , , , , , , , , on October 14, 2010 by ravenstooth
Each day discovers
And sometimes very strange
There are these thoughts at times
Hoping they will make up for the change
There are these thoughts at times
Maybe one day they help me change
 
There is a reason
And only one that I will ever know
That every reason makes you grow
When the sun peeks out I feel like I should be happy again
Even with these fears
I carry with me each day
  
Each night uncovers
As hollow as the sound
The air is crisp and cool
As moisture lies upon the autumn ground
The air is crisp and cool
As memories come unto me somehow

There is a reason
And only one that I will ever know
That every reason makes you grow
When the sun peeks out I feel like I should be happy again
Even with these fears
I carry with me each day
  

There is a reason
And only one that I will ever know
That every reason makes you grow
When the sun peeks out I feel like I should be happy again
Even with these fears
I carry with me each day

 

  
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

