STRANGING ME

Well the, sun blinds
And the moon shines
I am doing fine
 
The bee’s honey
Silky smooth
The sun’s sunny
Burnin through
I wonder how the world keeps spinning too
 
There are some strange wings
Lifting me
There are some strange things
Stranging me
 
The wind talks to me
In clarity
Says to me
With a silent breeze
 
Wings make me strange
Stranging me
 
Well the, sun shines
And the moon climbs
And I’m doing fine
 
The world’s running yeah
Without a clue
The sun’s sunny yeah
Burnin through
And I wonder how we keep on thinking too
 
And the wind talks to me
In clarity
Says to me
With a breeze so free
 
These wings feel so strange
Stranging me
They gonna keepin me strange
A long ranging strange, strange, strange, strange…
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

