SAIL INTO OUR SKY

If I seem divine, well you should see… all of me, all of me
In the shadow of your eyes is a thought of me… of me, of me
As the wind blows your hair, without a care… you’d see, you’d see
And the windows in your mind, let in our time… so free, so free
 
Thoughts become so precise
The river lends sounds to me
Your eyes are soft and they entice
A love that I have longed to see… I see…
AAAHHHAAAHHHAAAHHH…
 
With your heart you fill my world with tranquility… into me, into me
As you slip into my soul, for eternity… you and me, you and me
I can feel you in my life, it is meant to be… lovingly, lovingly
As we sail into our sky, in our infinity… it’s destiny, destiny
 
Leave a Reply

