WHAT HAVE I FOUND

What have I found
Inside this box
Never believed
My world just rocks
I held on so long
To ripped and rotten
And what I have found has made me forgotten
 
She smiles inside my visions and dreams
I hold her there to seal the seams
We live so far away from our love
There must be something we can think of
To make the distance become a walks width
And make the time away easier to miss
 
What have I found
Was love in this box
Now I believe
Her world rocks
I’ll hold her for ever-long
To sip her sweet smile
For what I have found will be with me every mile
 
Leave a Reply

